Oklahoma SDA / Handgun Carry Course
Fulfills requirements in order to file for an Oklahoma Handgun Carry permit under the Oklahoma Self-Defense Act
Course Length: 8 Hours
Course Cost: $60 ($40 for training, $20 for lunch and dinner)
Required Equipment: Pistol (.45 Caliber or smaller), Holster (optional, but highly recommended), (2) Magazines (optional, but highly recommended), Factory Ammo – 50 Rounds (must be factory ammo), notepad, pen/pencil, Eye and Ear Protection, closed toe shoes, long pants
Course Location will be emailed out prior to the course to all registered students.
Next Course Date: 9 January 2016 Signup Now! Contact us for additional course dates
Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org to preregister.